Daniel Donato

Country guitar Players are thrilled to be collaborating with Daniel Donato.


We'll regularly be releasing transcriptions of
the finest playing from one of the world's most exciting young guitarists.

To download the full transcription, simply click on the pdf icons below.

Working Man

Big Iron

Broke Down

Ain't Living Long

Forgotten Days

Fender Acoustasonic

Sweet Tasting

Become a Stranger

Snow (Hey Oh)